VIP Area - VIP Members
- Free Board - Who's Online - Posting Rules
http://www.doctorscripts.com http://www.doctorscripts.com
Tramadol 50MG X 180 Tablets for just $75,08
http://www.doctorscripts.com

Lists: US List · International List · Canadian List · Black List · Drug List · Compare Prices
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#1014435 - 03/09/10 06:41 PM 24RXWOW anyone order successfully from here?
bobzcodone Offline
Member

Registered: 09/11/06
Posts: 122
Has anyone received an order from 24rxwow.com ? No OXY but that is o.k. with me. Good selection of other meds.

Top
#1014723 - 03/10/10 12:28 PM Re: 24RXWOW anyone order successfully from here? [Re: bobzcodone]
clarkey00 Offline
Veteran

Registered: 07/11/07
Posts: 624
Loc: Here
Here's a link to their site: 24rxwow. They do have a good selection of meds, But their prices are a bit too steep for me. bill

Top
#1014739 - 03/10/10 01:24 PM Re: 24RXWOW is a SCAM site from INDIA!!!!! [Re: clarkey00]
pod77 Offline
Old Hand

Registered: 04/28/04
Posts: 450
24rxwow is a SCAM site and is liked to a ton of other sites. They send FAKE MEDS from INDIA!! Keep away from this site or anyone that looks like them!!


Edited by pod77 (03/10/10 01:25 PM)

Top
#1014996 - 03/10/10 09:14 PM Re: 24RXWOW is a SCAM site from INDIA!!!!! [Re: pod77]
bobzcodone Offline
Member

Registered: 09/11/06
Posts: 122
Thanks for the heads up pod!! Sounds like you saved me some money. smile I saw the blister pack in the pic so naturally I assumed they send out blister pack meds. Of course though even a stamped blister pack can be faked with the right connections and ingenuity I guess.

Top


Moderator:  Heidi, Melody