Flaming/Flame Wars: Flaming is reacting to posts or PM's in a hostile manner by publicly chastising the person or bombarding the person with nasty posts or PM's. Flaming may occur to users that engage in behavior that violates what is considered proper board netiquette. A flame war occurs when two or more users hit each other in an escalating manner that threatens to continue unabated. If you notice a flame war developing just notify the moderator or adminitrator and let them handle it. Do not take part in flame wars. If you do you will be banned even if you did not start it :-)
I can personally vouch for medicareonlinedrugs.com. Quite possibly the best source I have ever stumbled upon. Delivered less than 20 hours after the money was picked up. I don't know if it will help you in any way but let him know I sent you.
_________________________
Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me.
I can personally vouch for medicareonlinedrugs.com. Quite possibly the best source I have ever stumbled upon. Delivered less than 20 hours after the money was picked up. I don't know if it will help you in any way but let him know I sent you.
did the meds work?? Where they real or at least generic versions?
I Can't Speak For IOP's But I Can Tell You That EVERY BI Site I Have Ever Heard Of That's Been Around For A While Their Meds Are Mostly Brand Name Meds And If Not They Are Of GREAT QUALITY..
Hope This Helps...
DREW
_________________________
"Knowledge comes, but wisdom lingers."
hello, i can't get an answer on the website to this. what is there brand name xanax? phizer? phizer worldwide? what? and also the generic? what is it? please some one help, i really want to order from these guys but this is holding me up. alos, is the valium and kping roche USA so they are the k and V cuts where you can see through them??? thx
#1030009 - 04/07/1006:08 AMRe: Need to find a legit website for something stronger then codeine.vicodin will do
[Re: dunno]
ProjectSatan
Member
Registered: 08/20/09
Posts: 151
Originally Posted By: dunno
hello, i can't get an answer on the website to this. what is there brand name xanax? phizer? phizer worldwide? what? and also the generic? what is it? please some one help, i really want to order from these guys but this is holding me up. alos, is the valium and kping roche USA so they are the k and V cuts where you can see through them??? thx
Cancun and most of the other BI sites have the phizer upjohn (blue footballs) and high quality. The valium are Roche but not the V cut and they are not pakis either. The klonopin are actually 2mg on every single BI site even if they say they are 1mg, they just misprint and they are Roche as well, they come in red blister also not pakis.
Edited by ProjectSatan (04/07/1006:09 AM)
_________________________
Have you ever danced with the devil in the pale moonlight?
#1030051 - 04/07/1009:30 AMRe: Need to find a legit website for something stronger then codeine.vicodin will do
[Re: ]
livinlyf
Banned. After noticing shills for BI vendor we notice he was banned before as "brokeneckpain"
Journeyman
Registered: 01/23/10
Posts: 69
Becareful w/WorldPharm. Heard they do ship, but their packaging lately has been a mess and folkss have received broken/crushed meds. Only response when reported to WorldPharm is tell UPS.
I Can't Speak For IOP's But I Can Tell You That EVERY BI Site I Have Ever Heard Of That's Been Around For A While Their Meds Are Mostly Brand Name Meds And If Not They Are Of GREAT QUALITY..
DREW
So you have never gotten or heard of anyone getting bad pills. I think it is slightly more of a big deal for me because I am one some other medications prescribed by my docter. If I was to use a site like these I am concerned about mixing my prescribed meds with a bad incredient in my orderd meds.