VIP Area - VIP Members
- Free Board - Who's Online - Posting Rules
Flaming/Flame Wars: Flaming is reacting to posts or PM's in a hostile manner by publicly chastising the person or bombarding the person with nasty posts or PM's. Flaming may occur to users that engage in behavior that violates what is considered proper board netiquette. A flame war occurs when two or more users hit each other in an escalating manner that threatens to continue unabated. If you notice a flame war developing just notify the moderator or adminitrator and let them handle it. Do not take part in flame wars. If you do you will be banned even if you did not start it :-)

Lists: US List · International List · Canadian List · Black List · Drug List · Compare Prices
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#1014597 - 03/10/10 01:49 AM www.medsrxpharma.com is legit
lisaW Offline
Banned: shill
Stranger

Registered: 02/07/10
Posts: 4
hello guys iam new to this and i been buying meds online for quite sometime and had some good luck and bad luck but so far i have been buying from these guys at www.medsrxpharma.com they do have quality good meds here..and they ship fast within the us..so thats the plus for me..i joined this site to find other meds..they have meds like hydro but nothing stronger so i was hoping i could find that here but so far no luck..but anyhow www.medrxpharma.com is good and fast and they have good prices...in my opinion.

lisa

Top
#1014602 - 03/10/10 01:52 AM Re: www.medsrxpharma.com is legit [Re: lisaW]
lisaW Offline
Banned: shill
Stranger

Registered: 02/07/10
Posts: 4
pm me if anyone now were i could get some stronger pain meds

Top
#1014810 - 03/10/10 03:19 PM Re: www.medsrxpharma.com is legit [Re: lisaW]
martind Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 05/01/08
Posts: 3870
Originally Posted By: lisaW
pm me if anyone now were i could get some stronger pain meds


There are supposedly some very new web sites in Nigeria that say they have good prices, are fast and ship from the US.
You need to check around on the various Nigerian discussion boards and get on their mailing lists. I get several emails every week from one of them.

Top
#1014866 - 03/10/10 05:06 PM Re: www.medsrxpharma.com is legit [Re: martind]
carlz Offline
Stranger

Registered: 03/09/10
Posts: 2
lol @ Nigeria

Top
#1015006 - 03/10/10 09:24 PM Re: www.medsrxpharma.com is legit [Re: carlz]
New4Here Offline
Old Hand

Registered: 03/25/09
Posts: 479
Loc: Midwest
All Nigeria wants is to sell me a prepaid ATM card. Me thinks I will pass
_________________________
Even a clock that does not work is right twice a day. ~Polish Proverb

Top
#1015085 - 03/11/10 01:24 AM Re: www.medsrxpharma.com is legit [Re: New4Here]
ipawilzon Offline
Member

Registered: 12/12/06
Posts: 111
Loc: Somewhere
Nigeria?? ha..

Top


Moderator:  Heidi, Melody