Please be nice to someone on the board today, help someone if you can, take some time to answer a question, and if someone helped you: please send them a thank you message using our private messaging feature
just got some viagra's from mexgear, i thought i was getting brand name ed pills like posted on their website, but instead got some generic or maybe bunk stuff. has anyone used their wood pills before?
DeeRock
Threadhead
Registered: 07/11/06
Posts: 825
Loc: St. Louis
they look to be just a generic. what is printed on them? I'm sure they're not bunk. do a pill ID on it, and if it comes out being what its supposed to be (although with the shape and colour of those, seems like its unmistakable) try taking a half of one, or one, or whatever a dose of these are supposed to be.
I've never had a problem with that area. but I've heard of people possing viagra with their oxyconti and callig the cocktail "oxy boner" haha. just wanted to say that.
_________________________
All I ever wanted was to pick apart the day, put the pieces back together my way.
i googled vcr100 pill & got this pix, my first pix has vcr100, the 2nd pix showing vgr100. could be generic or fake, who knows? i will just have to try it , damn kind of scared , who knows whats really in that thing??? vgr100
DeeRock
Threadhead
Registered: 07/11/06
Posts: 825
Loc: St. Louis
I only see one pic, and I cannot really tell if thats a C or a G in the picture. I know it should say pfizer on the other site if its a G as VGR100 and pfizer on the other side is your "wood pill"
those pills seem to be blank on the other side, and some of them are looking rather shotty made or just worn down. so I'm not really too sure about them.
as far as harm reduction goes, don't take them.
but at the same time, I'm saying if its not what its supposed to be, most likely it'll just be a sugar pill. and you shouldn't have any problems with it.
but like I said, its supposed to be a G, and even on the pfizer ones, kind of looks like a C. and it should say pfizer on the opposite side of the pill.
_________________________
All I ever wanted was to pick apart the day, put the pieces back together my way.
That's definitely a C. They say VCR100 and nothing on the other side. I agree with you that the real Viagra says VGR100 on one side and Pfizer on the other. The pills in the picture are supplied loose in clear plastic wrap. The real Viagra is shown in a picture on the website in a blister pack of four with the correct markings. What you get is what's depicted on this thread, and is considered "counterfeit Viagra", however I beleive they do contain the active ingredient, sildenifil, but probably less of it. I would estimate 50 mg instead of 100 mg. Many counterfeit meds contain the right active ingredient, but less than the real stuff. Most counterfeit Viagra contains the right ingredient but anywhere from close to none all the way to full strength. There are cases published of chemical analysis of fake ED meds when some pills actually have more than 100 mg of sildenifil! So although they never seem to have any harmful ingredients and would be safe to take, you can't be sure you will get the desired effect unless you get brand name Viagra.
Administrator
Administrator
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 11/18/01
Posts: 6976
Loc: DrugBuyers.Com
Where did you order? Mexgear.com is not an online pharmacy now, It is a parked domain. If you ordered Viagra you have been cheated Obviously those pills are not Viagra pills What is in them? There is no way to tell
How much did you pay for them? Anyone offering Viagra for less than $7 or $8 a pill is offering fake Viagra. A good price from NROP's in USA is around $11 per pill (medical consult included)
they're not a brand. they're bootleg viagra. or sugar pills.
I think they are made by a UG lab. Im just wondering which UG lab makes them? I really dont think this source would sell something that is not legit or does not work, let alone sugar pills. I could be wrong though.
Administrator
Administrator
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 11/18/01
Posts: 6976
Loc: DrugBuyers.Com
mexgear.com is not online Would not surprise me if the were shut down by operation Pangea whose goal is to wipe out sites offering fake meds that pay no royalties...
_________________________
>>> Please post all questions on the board for all to see and comment. >>> To contact us privately go to www.drugbuyers.com/help
DeeRock
Threadhead
Registered: 07/11/06
Posts: 825
Loc: St. Louis
Originally Posted By: Administrator
mexgear.com is not online Would not surprise me if the were shut down by operation Pangea whose goal is to wipe out sites offering fake meds that pay no royalties...
I gotta ask about the "pay no royalties" part. whom would they be paying royalties to?
_________________________
All I ever wanted was to pick apart the day, put the pieces back together my way.
i got from mexgear.com mexgear was telling me that they use it all time without any problems? yea right! am going to hold on to them and let one of my crazy friend be a guinea pig.
Yes, they call themselves mexgear, but the actual website is 1mexgear.com not mexgear.com. I am 99% sure that is where you got these. If so, I would have to think they are legit, not pfizer, but made by a UG. Personally, I would give them a try, but thats just me. I have dealt with this company in the past and have alway gotten legit products from them. If you could, go back to the website and see if your address bar says 1mexgear.com. That will shed alot of light on this, because I can ask them what UG they are made by. Depending on reputation of the UG. I can say ya or na. Or if you want to ask them you can as well.
havent heard back from you Nuga. Did they work or did you try them? I sent them an email to find out who makes them. Just didnt want you to think I forgot about you.